header


Contact list - 2021

CLUB OFFICERS Name Phone Email
pic President Chris Algozzine 454-3489 President@CrumElbowSportsmen.com
pic Vice-President John Reifenberger 742-6682 VP@CrumElbowSportsmen.com
pic Treasurer Bob Wiggin 202-4598 Treasurer@CrumElbowSportsmen.com
pic Financial Secretary Chris Algozzine (acting) 454-3489 FinSec@CrumElbowSportsmen.com
pic Recording Secretary J. D. Wellman 896-2585 Secretary@CrumElbowSportsmen.com
DIRECTORS Name Phone Email
pic Website/Communications Ken Ward 233-5243 Communications@CrumElbowSportsmen.com
pic Membership See any board member
if you are interested
   
pic Buildings & Grounds Tom Germano 473-1333 BldgGnds@CrumElbowSportsmen.com
pic Events Duane Witherspoon 233-1223 Events@CrumElbowSportsmen.com
COMMITTEE CHAIRS Name Phone Email
pic Rifle Range Dave Cerasaro 473-5582 RifleRange@CrumElbowSportsmen.com
pic Pistol Range Ed Barrett 914-475-1528 PistolRange@CrumElbowSportsmen.com
pic Skeet/Trap     Skeet@CrumElbowSportsmen.com
pic Archery Joe Lischinsky 224-5234 Archery@CrumElbowSportsmen.com
pic Pond Dawn Miller   Pond@CrumElbowSportsmen.com
pic Grounds Bob Simpson 762-8557 Grounds@CrumElbowSportsmen.com
pic 5 Stand Tom Cussick 229-2446 5stand@CrumElbowSportsmen.com
pic Training John Reifenberger 463-1949 Training@CrumElbowSportsmen.com
pic Posting Mitch Shron 914-204-3273 Posting@CrumElbowSportsmen.com
pic Club rental/Pavilion Fred Hammerling 702-0579 Rentals@CrumElbowSportsmen.com
pic Kitchen      
pic Finance Committee Bob Wiggin 462-7655 FinanceComm@CrumElbowSportsmen.com
pic By-law Committee Damian Amodeo 229-7055 BylawComm@CrumElbowSportsmen.com
ASSOCIATES Name Phone Email
pic Chief Range Safety Officer Ed Barrett 914-475-1528 CRSO@CrumElbowSportsmen.com
pic Key Issues Pete Kraayenbrink 723-5083 Keys@CrumElbowSportsmen.com
All area codes 845 unless otherwise noted               

General Club Contact

US Mail

Crum Elbow Sportsmen's Association
57 Cardinal Road
Hyde Park, NY 12538

Phone Number

(845) 233-5054

Email

CrumElbow@gmail.com

Note: Email specific contacts directly at their above emails. This address can be used for non-specific communications.


Copyright © 2014-2021 Crum Elbow Sportsmen. All Rights Reserved.